| Project Forum (being rebuilt) or use Contact Form |

UNITY - MEDITATIOTION August 21th 2017


Time Coversion Tool Links . TIME: Monday, August 21th at: || 11:11 am PDT in Los Angeles. || 12:11 pm MDT in Denver|| 1:11 pm CDT in Chicago ||2:11 pm EDT in New York || 7:11 pm BST in London ||8:11 pm EET in Cairo || 8:11 pm CEST in Paris || Tuesday, August 22nd at 2:11 a.m. CST Taipei.:

" It is time to take action again! It is time to take the destiny of our world in our own hands! We all agree that the process of planetary liberation is taking too long. Here is our chance to collectively speed up the process. Therefore we are using the opportunity of the Solar eclipse on August 21st to create a portal through which we will unify our consciousness and enlighten the energy field around the planet.

Make this viral! Share it worldwide! Please post it on your websites and blogs. Invite spiritual groups to join us. If you know an alternative media outlet, you can send it to them. You can create a Facebook group for your local group of people doing this in your part of the world. We also need one main Facebook group for this event. You can create a video about this and post it on Youtube "


Source: Cobra site: http://2012portal.blogspot.com/

Suggested time for meditation is 15 minutes.
See Meditation Instructions below

Mediation Videos.

English
.....
German
....
French
Spanish
Portuguese
Russian
Czech
....
Slovenian
Macedonian
BulgarianX
....
Hungarian
Turkish
Chinese
Japanese


Instructions:

 (Source: http://2012portal.blogspot.com)
 

1. Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness..

2. State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to speed up the process of bringing harmony and unity for planet Earth and its inhabitants..

3. Visualize a pillar of Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, then going through all beings of Light inside our Solar System, through the eclipsed Sun and the Moon and then through your body to the center of the Earth. Visualize another pillar of Light rising from the center of the Earth, then up through your body and upwards into the sky towards all beings of Light in our Solar System and our galaxy. You are now sitting in two pillars of Light, the Light flowing both upwards and downwards simultaneously. Keep these pillars of Light active for a few minutes. .

4. Now visualize a soft pink healing divine feminine energy, healing all people of the planet of their past traumas, bringing peace, harmony, understanding, abundance and unity. Visualize this soft pink light healing the minds and hearts of all people worldwide. See all Lightworkers, Lightwarriors and Truthers working in unity for the creation of the New Earth. See the people of Earth celebrating and joyfully participating in the creation of our new reality where everyone can obtain what they need and freely choose to live as they desire..